Streator Elementary School Dist. #44 Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

We’re Building a Better World, One Student at a Time!
School Board

School Board
Members


President -
Mr. Mike Holcomb
á Email: mholcomb@ses44.net

áVice-President Mrs. Linda Volkman
Email: lvolkman@ses44.net

Secretary - Ms. Barbara Ehling
Email: behling@ses44.net

Members
-

Mr. Tony Brown - Governing Board Representative
Email: tbrown@ses44.net

Mr. Rob Beck
Email: rbeck@ses44.net

Mrs. Kelli Bacon
Email: kbacon@ses44.net


Mr. Dave Conner
Email: dconner@ses44.net
á

Contacts
No "Contacts" exist(s)
Number of hits: 8421