Streator Elementary School Dist. #44 Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

We’re Building a Better World, One Student at a Time!
School Board

School Board
Members


President -á
Mrs. Linda Volkmaná
Email: lvolkman@ses44.net


á

áVice-President - Mrs. Carole Brodbeck
Email: cbrodbeck@ses44.net

Secretary - Ms. Barbara Ehling
Email: behling@ses44.net

Members
-

Mr. Dave Conner - Governing Board Representative
Email: dconner@ses44.net

Mr. Rob Beck
Email: rbeck@ses44.net

Mrs. Kim Holloway
Email: kholloway@ses44.net

Mr. Mike Holcomb
Email: mholcomb@ses44.net



á

Contacts
No "Contacts" exist(s)
Number of hits: 7692